TESTIMONIALS

Here’s a small selection of some of the reviews over the years – many thanks to you all for your kind words…

I was involved in a car accident about ten years ago and since that time, I have suffered with crippling back pain. I have been to countless physios and chiropractors over the years, none of which have been able to help me much.

However,since having regular weekly massages with Donna, I can honestly say that I’m now able to live a virtually pain-free life and can do all the normal things in life, such as play with my daughter, that I was previously unable to do!

I really can’t recommend her highly enough – thanks again Donna!

 

Matt Harper May 2018

Best reflexology treatment I’ve ever had. I felt amazing after it. Donna is lovely and very professional. Can’t wait to get my next treatment. Thank you Donna

Karin Cooney July 2020

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium

JOHN DOE

I first came across Donna at Healing Hands when I was six months pregnant, about three years ago. I was suffering with lower back pain and hoped that a relaxing massage may be able to help me. I asked around my friends and searched on the web and only one name kept coming up – Donna’s.

Thank God!!
She literally changed my whole life, whilst I was pregnant, transforming it from something that I had to endure, to a time that I was now able to thoroughly enjoy.
Since then, I have continued with deep-tissue massages on a regular basis and this has allowed me to sleep like a baby and genuinely given me
a feeling of my body, literally feeling younger than it has for years!

Don’t be mistaken, this is no relaxing spa type massage (although I’m sure she can do that), Donna provides me, with an intense deep-tissue sports massage, that at times can be quite painful (I’ve sworn at her more than once!), however it’s worth the pain and I can always feel the positive effects for 4/5 days afterwards.

I’ve never left a review before and have to admit that I was slightly hesitant at first to add such an amazingly, positive review, as I’m only too aware how popular Donna is and fear that I may struggle to get booked for my regular treatments in the future!!

So in conclusion :
(a) yes her treatments are amazing!! : )
(b) please don’t take my bookings : (

thankyou donna – janelle x

 

Janelle Demarco Sept 2018

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium

JOHN DOE

I’ve been having reflexology for about the last twenty years. I was on holiday in Ballycastle and it was a rainy day, on the off chance, I thought I would try and find someone for a treatment. Donna’s was the first name that came up on Google.

She was really friendly and made me feel very welcome.

The treatment was amazing – the best I have ever had! – she picked up numerous ailments that I had been suffering from and by the end of it I felt totally refreshed and ready to enjoy the rest of my break.

I also managed to fit in another treatment before leaving – she really does have Healing Hands – highly recommended!!!

 

Jessica Walls July 2020

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium

JOHN DOE

I suffer from severe back pain. My doctor actually recommended, I go to see Donna for a deep tissue back massage in Ballycastle.
I spoke to her on the phone and to my amazement, she diagnosed that it was probably coming from my legs. I couldn’t believe she could diagnose it, over the phone and booked up a deep tissue massage – as soon as possible!!

During the treatment, she worked a lot on my legs, which was quite painful. I was slightly skeptical, however after it ended and I stood up, I honestly couldn’t believe the difference!

I had more freedom of movement, than I have had in years!

Donna, was lovely and gave me some light exercises to practice and a couple of other tips, to help maintain the suppleness in my back. Since then, I have been back a number of times and can’t wait until the end of lockdown, so that I can start having my massages again.

Thanks again Donna!!

 

Megan McCrary Feb 2021

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium

JOHN DOE

I have been going to Donna for treatment she is friendly and makes you feel relaxed and treatment is 100% I feel great after it.

Paul Cox May 2020

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium

JOHN DOE

I have been a convert of alternative therapies for over 30 years and Donna’s treatments are the best I have ever had. I researched many therapists
on the north coast when I moved here and Donna’s name kept coming up as excellent. I can highly recommend her Reflexology treatment for the best
night’s sleep you will ever have!

Lorna Elkin Aug 2019

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium

JOHN DOE

Brilliant massage from the very professional Donna. Highly recommended

Gillian Mcatackney Jul 2020

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium

JOHN DOE

I had the reflexology treatment and it was wonderful. Donna is lovely and makes you feel very relaxed and at ease. Looking forward to my next appointment.. Thank you so much Donna…x

Francesca Mcmichael Aug 2019

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium

JOHN DOE

Donna is lovely person, really enjoy my sessions and always feel better when I’ve had a massage from her.

Paul Farrell Feb 2019

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium

JOHN DOE

Excellence guaranteed every time!! Whatever treatment you choose you will be sure of complete satisfaction, every time, delivered in a professional, relaxing atmosphere. There are a variety of treatments to choose from – you will be spoiled for choice – I know I always am!!!

Jill McCook Sept 2018

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium

JOHN DOE

I suffered from a bad stroke it left me with a left side weakness, I have tried several types of treatments then I went to Donna a year or so ago and haven’t looked back since.
She recommended Reflexology so with her bubbley personality and good hands I found myself in a relaxing atmosphere as pain and weaknesses eased by the end of the session, her knowledge is without question is as good as it gets, as she let’s you know which part of the foot is connected to which part of the body, and keeps you informed to anything new in treatments that could help in your situation. +++
. . . . . . . THANKS DONNA

Thomas Gamble Dec 2018

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium

JOHN DOE

Donna certainly has ‘Healing Hands’. Great for relieving sports stresses and strains with a deep tissue massage, or a light massage to just help you relax.

Ballymoney Bailey Boy April 2020

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium

JOHN DOE

I had treatments with Donna in Coleraine few years ago. Excellent. Caring, holistic, and when she had to move her place of work I was sad but now I find she is in Ballycastle and I will return to her.

Hazel Russell Jan 2013

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium

JOHN DOE

Great place to go when feeling stressed

Sean McCullough Feb 2019

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium

JOHN DOE
Donna has been my masseuse for 8 years and significantly improved the muscular pain in my back through her regular visits

 

Angela Schroeder June 2014

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium

JOHN DOE
I had been suffering from lower back pain for years. As suggested by Donna I started a weekly cycle of deep tissue massage with her about a month and a half ago. The pain has completely disappeared, and now I am able to sit at my computer every day without feeling it. I would certainly recommend her treatment to my friends and family

 

Clair Burgess Aug 2017

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium

JOHN DOE
I decided to have a course of reflexology treatments as I had a wheat intolerance, I was a bit sceptical at first, but Donna made me feel completely relaxed. After two treatments I noticed that the symptoms had lessened and that I was rarely feeling any discomfort or pain. I was totally amazed and will definitely be back for more treatments!

 

Karen Milner Dec 2016

Sed ut perspiciatis unde omnis iste natus error sit voluptatem accusantium doloremque laudantium

JOHN DOE

GET IN CONTACT

If you require any more information, please contact Donna directly on 07790 789036. Or simply fill out the form on our contact page
CONTACT
Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google